Our North Ridge Community Church Staff

Senior Pastoral Staff

Pastor / Director Staff

Chad Watson

Chad Watson

Assimilation & Congregational Care Pastor

Support Staff

Facilities

Contact Information & Numbers

Children’s Ministry Director kdaldrup@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Preschool Coordinatortchildress@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Grade School Coordinatorsinderberg@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Volunteer Representative tchildress@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Student Ministry Junior High Director clund@northridge.org 480.515.4673
High School Pastor jkragel@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Assistant akass@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Singles Ministry Fuel (18-24) Fuse (25-29) Edge (30’s) North of 40 (40’s+)jguvvala@northridge.org 480.515.4673
North of 40 (40’s) Events zvarkat@gmail.com 480.221.5743
Senior Adults Pastordking@northridge.org480.515.4673
ENCORE! Ministry ladydi365@gmail.com
Lunch Bunch janetrlimmer@gmail.com480.948.1415
Prayer Shawl joancwendt@hotmail.com 602.421.1515
Adult Ministry Pastor dking@northridge.org 480.515.4673
LIFE Groups Pastor jguvvala@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Men’s Ministry Steel Chariots sumble@cox.net 480.236.7366
Tuesday Men’s Bible Study dking@northridge.org480.515.4673
The Refinery / Homeless Ministry men@northridge.org602.577.6638
City Gates dking@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Softball
Women’s Ministry Bible Study Coordinator bevandersonmurray@gmail.com480.515.4673
Kate’s Cup Coordinator katescup@northridge.org
Ladies Night Out LNO@northridge.org
Prayer Team Coordinatorwalford_lisa@hotmail.com
Congregational CareABC (Foster Adopt) carolabarger@gmail.com 602-390-0220
ABC (Foster Adopt) ghuntsman@cox.net 480-458-8592
DivorceCare cwatson@northridge.org
Compassion Concierge srgraham2@cox.net
GriefShare cwatson@northridge.org
Helping Hands (Meals Ministry) cwatson@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Hospital Visitation cwatson@northridge.org480.515.4673
Mending the Soul mendingthesoulnrcc@gmail.com
Project 127 (Widows Ministry) cwatson@northridge.org480.515.4673
Pastoral Care Counseling 480.515.4673
Wedding cwatson@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Baby Dedication cwatson@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Funerals, Memorials cwatson@northridge.org 480.515.4673
Missions Local dking@northridge.org480.515.4673
International jguvvala@northridge.org 480.515.4673
EldersElder Board Presidentelders@northridge.org